Contacts for News Media

For media interview requests only, please contact: mediateam@asco.org.
Please note: This email address will reach the entire ASCO Media Team, so there is no need to contact ASCO staff individually. Additionally, this email address is not intended for marketing purposes or vendor inquiries and such communications will not be responded to.

Public Relations Professionals: For questions related to ASCO's embargo or meeting policies, please contact CommPolicies@asco.org. All inquiries must be submitted in writing.

For Media Queries Related to the Journal of Clinical Oncology, Annual and Thematic Meetings, Cancer.Net, and General Scientific Issues:

Wendy Stokes, Associate Director
wendy.stokes@asco.org

Kelly Baldwin, Program Manager
kelly.baldwin@asco.org

Alise Fisher, Program Coordinator
alise.fisher@asco.org
 

For Media Queries Related to Reimbursement, Oncology Practice, CancerLinQ, Quality of Care, and Cancer-related Legislative and Regulatory issues:

Mary Rappaport, Director
mary.rappaport@asco.org

Aaron Tallent, Associate Director
aaron.tallent@asco.org

Melissa Lee, Policy Communications Specialist
melissa.lee@asco.org

For general inquiries, please contact communications@asco.org or call 571-483-1368.