Fellow of the American Society of Clinical Oncology (FASCO)

Formerly called the ASCO Statesman Award, the FASCO distinction recognizes ASCO members for their extraordinary volunteer service, dedication, and commitment to ASCO. Their efforts benefit ASCO, the specialty of oncology, and, most importantly, the patients for whom they serve. You can read more about this award and also see a list of all recipients.

Fellows at 2014 ASCO Annual Meeting (left to right): Michael P. Kosty, MD, FACP, FASCO; Julie Vose, MD, MBA, FASCO; Sandra M. Swain, MD, FACP (ASCO Past President); Peter Yu, MD, FASCO (back); Robin Zon, MD, FACP, FASCO; Clifford Hudis, MD, FACP (ASCO President); Jonathan S. Berek, MD, MMS, FASCO; Daniel F. Hayes, MD, FASCO; Neal J. Meropol, MD, FASCO; Leon H. Dragon, MD, FACP, FASCO; Lee M. Ellis, MD, FASCO; Gary I. Cohen, MD, FASCO

Not in photo: Dean E. Brenner, MD, FASCO; Ann H. Partridge, MD, MPH, FASCO